Employment Permits

There are a number of different types of Employment Permits available in Ireland which are issued by the Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation (DBEI). An employment permit gives an individual ‘permission to work’ in Ireland.

There are 7 different employment permits:

  • Critical Skills 
  • Intra-Company Transfer 
  • General
  • Contract For Services 
  • Internship 
  • Sports and Cultural 
  • Atypical

CCR perform case assessments for all individuals to determine the most suitable employment permit. CCR will outline required information and documentation needed for the employment permit application, as well as submitting the application to the DBEI with payment and follow ups on progress.

Have any questions for us?